معلومات عنا 

نحن في شركة كريم كابيتال نؤمن بأن صناعة سلفة نقدية التاجر هي في مراحله الأولى ، وهناك فرصة ممتازة لعائدات المستثمرين الآمنة والمستقرة. في الوقت الحالي ، تتوافق عائدات السلف ونتوقع دخول المزيد من الممولين إلى المكان. من خلال التنويع ، والحدود على السلف ، والقدرة على اختيار التقدم في المشاركة ، والاكتتاب الدقيق والمراقبة ، نتوقع عوائد ممتازة في صندوقنا الأول. في عالم اليوم ، تعمل العديد من الشركات باستخدام الأنظمة القائمة على السحابة ، ونحن لا نختلف. تتيح تقنيتنا القائمة على السحابة المتطورة لنا وشركائنا في التمويل العمل عن بعد ، من أي مكان ، أربع وعشرين ساعة في اليوم. وهذا يضمن أننا دائمًا على دراية كاملة بحالة استثماراتنا ، ويمكننا التعامل مع أي مشكلات محتملة بمجرد ظهورها.

2000 تعمل شركة كريم كابيتال مانجمنت في قطاع الخدمات المالية منذ تأسيسها في مارس 

بدأت شركة كريم كابيتال مانجمنت كمكتب مبيعات مستقل (I.S.O) في مجال تجارة السلفة التجارية مع خمسة موظفين ومركز اتصال كبير في الفلبين لديه خمسة وعشرون موظفاً.

بالاستفادة من العلاقات الصناعية ، قمنا بنقل نماذج الأعمال لنستخدم مواردنا بكفاءة ونعمل على تعزيز العوائد دون التخفيف من النفقات العامة ، والآن نحن بصدد إطلاق أول صندوق لاستثمارنا في السلف النقدية من التاجر ابتداءً من يناير 2019 (صندوق كريم الأول للاستثمار).

 
فريقنا
Michael Gad El Kareem, President

michael@kareemcapital.com | 718-734-1471

رئيس شركة "كريم كابيتال مانجمنت" ، يتمتع مايكل بعدة سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التمويل بالإضافة إلى صناعة "ميرشانت للسحب النقدي". لقد بنى واستثمر في العديد من معاملات الديون القابلة للتحويل ، وكان تاجر أسهم نشط. لديه خبرة في سلفة النقد التاجر ، وعمل كمؤمّن لعدد من شركات تمويل MCA.

Ahmed Gad El Kareem, CEO & Owner

gadelkareem@kareemcapital.com | 917-549-5129

يتمتع السيد جاد الكريم بعقود من الخبرة في مجال التمويل بالإضافة إلى صناعة سلفة نقدية للتاجر. حصل السيد كريم على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة عين شمس ، القاهرة ، مصر ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنه أكمل برنامجين ، في كلية هارفارد للأعمال ، وأول رأس المال المغطى الخاص ورأس المال الاستثماري ، والثاني يغطي إعادة هيكلة الشركات ، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذات. كما أنه أكمل أربعة أسابيع من الندوات المصرفية الاستثمارية المكثفة مع معهد الاستثمار المصرفي ، نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديه سلسلة 24 (مدير عام الأوراق المالية) ، وسلسلة 7 (ممثل الأوراق المالية العام) وسلسلة 63 (وكيل الأوراق المالية الموحد).

George Nehma

جورج لديه خبرة واسعة في جميع جوانب تمويل الشركات والأعمال التجارية ، فضلا عن الخبرة في صناعة سلفة نقدية التاجر. وهو يجيد اللغة الإسبانية والعربية والفرنسية والبرتغالية.

Aisha Usman

تتمتع عائشة بخبرة في صناعة سلفة نقدية التاجر. وهي تركز على المجتمع الروسي / الأمريكي "الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم". إنها تتقن الروسية.

Camilla Rocha

تتمتع كاميلا بخبرة واسعة في جميع جوانب قانون الشركات والأعمال التجارية ، فضلاً عن قانون الأوراق المالية والاستثمار ، وتركز على تقديم تلك التجربة لعملائها من خلال العمل القانوني الممتاز وعلاقات العملاء القوية والدائمة. تتحدث اللغة البرتغالية والإسبانية بطلاقة.

Victoria Ruau

تمتلك فيكتوريا خبرة في صناعة سلفة نقدية التاجر. وهي تركز على المجتمع الصيني / الأمريكي "الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم". إنها تتقن اللغة الصينية

Sara Krara

لدى سارة خبرة في صناعة سلفة نقدية التاجر. وهي تركز على المجتمع البولندي / الأمريكي "الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم". تتحدث اللغة البولندية بطلاقة.

Taghreed Darwish

تتمتع تغريد بخبرة واسعة في مجال صناعة التاجر. إنها تركز على المجتمع العربي الأمريكي "الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم". تتحدث العربية بطلاقة.

Richie Camino

ريتشي لديه خبرة في صناعة سلفة نقدية التاجر. إنه يركز في المجتمع الإسباني / الأمريكي على "الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة". يجيد اللغتين الإسبانية والإنجليزية.

Daniel Mota

دانيال لديه خبرة في صناعة سلفة النقدية التاجر. يركز على المجتمع البرتغالي / الأمريكي "الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم". وهو يجيد اللغة البرتغالية والإنجليزية.

Alyssa Bibbo

تمتلك أليسا خبرة في أعمال سلفة السريعة التاجر ، وقد عملت كمؤسسة ضامن لشركات تمويل MCA متعدد

Mick Malone

يمتلك ميك خبرة في أعمال سلفة النقد التاجر وعمل كوسيط للذهب والفضة لعقود من الزمن.

مصطفى اسماعيل جابر علي الطاهر

 يتمتع مصطفى بخبرة واسعة في جميع جوانب قانون الشركات والأعمال ، بالإضافة إلى قانون الأوراق المالية والاستثمار ، ويركز على تقديم تلك التجربة لعملائه من خلال عمل قانوني ممتاز وعلاقات عملاء قوية ودائمة. يجيد اللغة العربية.

روبي لين

لدى روبي خبرة في صناعة سلفة نقدية التاجر. وهي تركز على المجتمع الصيني / الأمريكي "الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم" مع مجتمع الأعمال الكورية / الأمريكية. وهي تتقن اللغة الصينية ولديها فريق كوري

بحاجة الى مزيد من التفاصيل؟
اتصل بنا

ABOUT

At Kareem Capital we believe the Merchant Cash Advance industry is in its early stages and there is an excellent opportunity for secure and steady investor returns. Presently, returns on advances are consistent and we expect more funders entering the space. By diversification, limits on advances, the ability to select advances in which to participate, and careful underwriting and monitoring, we anticipate superior returns in our first fund. In today’s world many businesses operate utilizing cloud-based systems, and we are no different. Our sophisticated cloud-based technology allows both us and our funding partners to operate remotely, from anywhere, 24 hours a day. This ensures that we are always acutely aware of the status of our investments, and can address any potential issues as soon as they arise.

Kareem Capital Management Inc. has been

in the Financial Services industry Since its Establishment in March 2000

Kareem Capital Management Inc. began as independent sales office ( ISO ) in the Merchant Cash Advance Industry with 5 employees and a large call center in the Philippines that has

25 employees .

Leveraging Industry relationships we pivoted business models to efficiently use our resources and enhance returns without overhead dilution and now we are raising our first MCA investment fund starting in January 2019 ( Kareem Capital Fund One ) .

 
OUR TEAM
Michael Gad El Kareem, President

michael@kareemcapital.com | 718-734-1471

President of Kareem Capital Management  , Michael has many years of experience in finance as well as the Merchant Cash Advance industry. He has structured and invested in numerous convertible debt transactions and has been an active equity trader. He has expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry and has worked as an underwriter for multiple MCA funding companies.

Ahmed Gad El Kareem, CEO & Owner

gadelkareem@kareemcapital.com | 917-549-5129

Mr. Gad El Kareem has decades of experience in finance as well as the Merchant Cash Advance industry. Mr. Kareem earned a bachelor degree of accounting from the Ain Shames University, Cairo, Egypt, In addition, he has completed two programs, at the Harvard Business School, the first covered Private Equity and Venture Capital and the second covered Corporate Restructuring, Mergers, and Acquisitions. He has also completed four weeks intensive Investment Banking Seminar with the Investment Banking Institute, New York, U.S.A. In addition, he has Series 24 (General Securities Principal), Series 7 (General Securities Representative) and Series 63 (Uniform Securities Agent). 

George Nehma

George has extensive experience in all aspects of corporate and business Finance, as well as expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry. He is fluent in Spanish, Arabic, French and Portuguese.

Aisha Usman

Aisha has an expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry . She is focusing at the Russian/American community “Small and Medium size business”. She is fluent in  Russian.

Camilla Rocha

Camilla is our 

Administrative Assistant / Legal Counselor, she has an expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry. She is focusing at the Portuguese/American community “through small and medium size business”. She is fluent in Spanish and Portuguese.

Victoria Ruau

Victoria has expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry. She is focusing at the Chinese/American community “Small and Medium-size business”. She is fluent in Chinese.

Sara Krara

Sara has expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry. She is focusing at the polish /American community “ small and medium-size business”. She is fluent in Polish.

917-475-9432

sara@kareemcapital.com

Taghreed Darwish

Taghreed  has an expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry . She is focusing at the Arab /American community “ small and medium size business”. She is fluent in Arabic.

Richie Camino

Richie has an expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry . he is focusing at the Spanish /American community“ small and medium size business”. He is fluent in Spanish & English.

Daniel Mota

Daniel has an expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry. he is focusing at the Portuguese  /American community “ small and medium size business”. He is fluent in Portuguese and English.

Alyssa Bibbo

Alyssa has expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry and has worked as an underwriter for multiple MCA funding companies.

Mick Malone

Mick has expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry and has worked as a gold /silver trader and as a broker for decades.

Moustafa Ismail Gaber Eltaher

Moustafa has extensive experience in all aspects of corporate and business law, as well as securities and investment-related law, and is focused on bringing that experience to his clients through an excellent legal work and strong, lasting client relationships. He is fluent in Arabic.

Ruby Lin

 Ruby has an expertise in the Merchant Cash Advance industry. She is focusing at the Chinese/American community “Small and Medium size business” together with the Korean / American Business community. She is fluent in  Chinese and she has a Korean's team.

929-263-5588

rubylin@kareemcapital.com

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone or email.